Reviewed by Jonathan West · Updated Oct 25, 2026

Zenzap Pricing: What Each Plan Costs

Zenzap offers a Free tier at $0, Business+ from $50 total per month for up to 5 users, and custom Enterprise tiers.

Reviewed by Jonathan West · Updated Oct 25, 2026

Zenzap pricing includes a free tier at $0 with 100 artificial intelligence (AI) credits per month, a Business+ plan starting at $50 total per month for up to 5 users, a Lite plan starting at $51 total per month for up to 20 users, and custom Enterprise agreements.

Collaboration options sit under two separate product categories on the Zenzap pricing page, split between plans with embedded AI agents and plans focused on messaging. Zenzap structures published rates around user capacity bands, file storage volumes, and monthly AI credit allotments.

Organizations evaluating Zenzap can select between communication-focused workspaces and environments that integrate autonomous agents directly into team chat channels. All Zenzap figures reflect its published documentation as of October 15, 2026.


Zenzap Pricing and Monthly Plan Rates

Zenzap has a free plan at $0 with 100 AI credits a month; Business+ is listed from $50 total per month for up to 5 users with 400 AI credits a month. Lite is listed at $51 total per month at its smallest user-count option; larger teams and Enterprise are quoted through a demo.

Zenzap divides subscription options into two primary categories on the Zenzap pricing page: an 'AI agents in chat' tab for agent automation and a 'Just chat' tab for standard team messaging.

The $50 and $51 figures are the smallest user-count options in each selector. For what Zenzap's agents do, see Zenzap explained.


Free Plan Features and Agent Capabilities

Zenzap provides two distinct zero-dollar tiers depending on whether a team requires autonomous AI agents or standard chat capabilities. The Free tier listed on the 'AI agents in chat' tab at the Zenzap pricing page provides 100 AI credits per month to unlimited users without requiring a credit card. Zenzap states that this tier includes every feature and every integration with nothing locked, allowing teams to test agent workflows across their existing tools at no software cost.

In contrast, the Free plan on the 'Just chat' tab serves teams that require structured, professional messaging without agent automation. This messaging tier is described by Zenzap as forever free for an entire team, supplying 1 gigabyte (GB) of cloud file storage alongside group chats and direct messages (DMs). It includes built-in to-dos, scheduled messages, calendar integration, working hours configuration, WhatsApp chat migration, file malware scanning, AI voice note transcriptions, and AI in-chat search.

While the AI agents Free plan lists no credit card needed and includes 100 AI credits a month, the pricing page does not say what one credit buys.


Business+ Plan Costs and User Scaling

The Zenzap Business+ plan costs $50 total per month for up to 5 users and serves as the primary paid tier for teams deploying collaborative AI agents. Listed as the recommended option on the Zenzap pricing page, Business+ includes 400 AI credits per month alongside 10 terabytes (TB) of secure file storage. Every user on Business+ receives dedicated AI work agents, the ability to share agents in group chats, access to third-party agents, automated workflows, AI workspace search, and application programming interface (API) access.

Communication and security features expand under Business+ compared to the entry tiers. The plan packages voice and video calls, call recording with AI transcriptions, task checklist templates, granular permissions, data archiving, file malware scanning, and priority customer support.

User capacity scaling above five team members requires engagement with Zenzap sales personnel. The plan selector on the pricing interface provides options for up to 20 users, up to 50 users, up to 100 users, and 100+ users. Each selection above five users replaces the published price with a 'Book a Demo' prompt, so larger organizations cannot view fixed subscription rates without requesting a custom quote.


Lite and Enterprise Plan Inclusions

Zenzap offers the Lite plan at $51 total per month for up to 20 users under its messaging-focused product track. Found on the 'Just chat' tab at the Zenzap pricing page, Lite expands storage to 100 GB and adds voice and video calling to basic messaging. It introduces sub-task breakdowns, smart task sorting, team privacy settings, group chat creation permissions, media download controls, and AI features that turn messages into tasks.

Like the Business+ tier, Lite uses a user selector that shows "Book a Demo" instead of a price for larger teams. Selecting up to 50 users, up to 100 users, or 100+ users prompts the visitor to book a sales demo rather than displaying a dollar figure. This structure makes $51 the only published price point for Lite, covering teams between one and twenty members.

Published Enterprise features include Security Assertion Markup Language (SAML), System for Cross-domain Identity Management (SCIM), and single sign-on (SSO), encryption key management, audit logs, an organization chart, tailored onboarding, and a custom service level agreement (SLA). Enterprise buyers also receive a forward deployed engineer and a 24/7 enterprise CSM, with custom pricing.


AI Credit Quotas and Usage Rules

Zenzap allocates AI credits on a monthly quota system but the pricing page does not state consumption rates or definitions for what a single credit buys. The Free agent plan provides 100 credits monthly, while Business+ provides 400 credits monthly for up to five users. Zenzap does not state whether credits correspond to individual prompts, execution steps, agent tool calls, or specific token volumes. Confirm what one credit buys with Zenzap before relying on a quota (Zenzap pricing).


Inconsistencies and Documentation Gaps in Zenzap Pricing

Published Zenzap documentation contains naming discrepancies and omitted commercial details that prospective buyers should note. On the Enterprise tier description under the AI agents tab, the feature list states that Enterprise 'Includes everything in Team+, and:', even though the preceding paid tier is named Business+. The page does not explain the difference.

Billing frequency presents an additional ambiguity on published marketing pages. The Zenzap pricing page displays an 'Annual Save up to 33% / Monthly' toggle. The text does not clarify whether the listed $50 and $51 rates apply to annual commitments or month-to-month billing.

Zenzap also omits information regarding whether prices exclude tax.


Plan Selection Criteria for Zenzap Pricing

Choosing an appropriate Zenzap subscription requires aligning team size and workflow requirements against published plan boundaries. Teams of five or fewer seeking autonomous task execution fit the Business+ plan at $50 total per month for up to 5 users, provided 400 monthly credits satisfy their workload. Organizations needing structured team communication without autonomous agents fit the Lite tier at $51 total per month for up to 20 users.

Before you buy, check the seat count, billing cadence, and what one credit buys at Zenzap pricing.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Zenzap costs $0 per month on the Free tiers, $50 total per month for up to 5 users on Business+, and $51 total per month for up to 20 users on Lite. Larger team sizes on Business+ and Lite, as well as Enterprise tiers, require custom pricing through a sales demo. Published figures do not state whether rates reflect annual or monthly billing.
  • Yes, Zenzap offers two free plans at $0, with no credit card required on the AI agents plan. The Free tier on the AI agents tab provides 100 AI credits per month with unlimited users and all features unlocked. The Free tier on the Just chat tab provides group messaging, 1 GB file storage, and task management for an entire team.
  • The Zenzap Free plan under the AI agents track allows unlimited users according to published plan specifications. The Free plan under the Just chat track is described as forever free for your whole team. Neither free option imposes a published numerical cap on user seats.
  • AI credits are monthly usage allocations provided on Zenzap AI agent plans, offering 100 credits per month on Free and 400 credits per month on Business+. The pricing page does not state what a single credit buys, how credits are consumed by agents, or the cost of overages.
  • Yes, Zenzap offers Enterprise plans across both its AI agent and messaging product tracks. Under AI agents, Enterprise includes custom AI workflows, tailored credits, SAML and SCIM SSO, encryption key management, audit logs, an organization chart, 24/7 enterprise CSM, and a forward deployed engineer. Under Just chat, Enterprise includes custom integrations and dedicated migration support. Pricing is custom and requires booking a sales demo.